NX Gallery

NX Gallery Logo

NX Gallery was annexed between the paper studio and CS Gallery and featured month-long, special-topic exhibits.

We would like to thank the following artists for participating in NX solo and duo shows:
Matt Yoho
Amy Leibrand
Brent Elam
Jeff Harber
Sarah DeAngulo Hout
Simon La Bozetta
Jonathan Maupin
Kate Morgan
Scott Marion
Ashley Vance
JT Thompson
Simon La Bozetta
April Sunami
Char Norman
Tom Baillieul
Ken Mosley
Brian Hyrne