100 Under 100

Show dates: November 8th – 30th
Opening night: Friday, November 14th, 6-9pm

Well, we made it!

CS Gallery has reached its 100th show! It’s been a wild ride, but we are still going strong!

This is going to be a huge show featuring 100 works from 50 amazing local artists. Each artist will be selling at least one of their works for 100 dollars or less. If you are interested in collecting art but haven’t had the means, this is the show for you.

The artist reception will feature live music by Jeff McCargish.

Featured Artists:
Katalin Beavers, Jeff Leonard, Jorge Vales, Paul Schoo, Mireya Schoo, Aaron Sheldon, Tiffany Christopher, Katerina Harris, Tom Sherman, Chris Pemberton & many more

CS Summer Detour Series – Show Opening Featuring Greater Columbus Arts Council Staff Picks

CS Gallery presents: Guest Curators from the Greater Columbus Arts Council Staff

Welcome to CS Gallery’s Summer Detour Series!! To keep this summer fresh and exciting CS is embarking on a new
collaborative adventure!!
Throughout June, July, and August we will be inviting some very exciting individuals to curate some amazing shows!! For our August installment we are collaborating with the staff of the Greater Columbus Arts Council and the artists of Featured Artists: Featuring These Staff Selected
Artists: Laine Bachmann | Ameila Bruskotter | Michael Bush | Kim Covell Maurer | Mary Ann Crago | Christine Gouillot Ryan | Cassidy Rae Limbach | Deanna Poelsma | Amandda Tirey | Lisa McLymont | Jason Moore | Cera Marie
With special musical guest: Jeff McCargish

CS Year 4 Anniversary Show

Show dates: April 26th – May 7th
Opening night: April 26th, 7-10pm

Come help us celebrate our fourth year helping to create an amazing art culture in Columbus. Featuring music by Jeff McCargish!

Featured Artists: OHH MAN! This show is looking great!! Come check out these local Artists fo Year 4!! Brian Matheny, Ralph Corriveau, Lydia A. AcostaKraftt, Chris Patterson, Patti Goltz, Jonathan Ryan, Lindsay Rodgers, Sarah DeAgulo Hout, Kevin Russell, Wayne M. Hughes, Brian Hyrne, Chris Pack, James E. Wright, Jennifer Bender, Charla Mayhew, Danielle Forbes, Alicia Little, Todd Fisher, Steve Hayes, Brent Elam, Clinton Joshua, Tom Hubbard, Caroline Kraus